Home Entertainment Tameka ‘Tiny’ Harris Talks About The Relaunch of The Mix
Tameka ‘Tiny’ Harris Talks About The Relaunch of The Mix

Tameka ‘Tiny’ Harris Talks About The Relaunch of The Mix

written by Team MVP October 5, 2020

Entertainer & Entrepreneur Tameka ‘Tiny’ Harris speaks about her various endeavors from music, entrepreneurship. She also talks about her latest project as a producer of the relaunched show “The Mix” on Fox Soul.

For more information about The Mix & other Fox Soul Programs, VisitFoxSoul.Tv
Follow Tameka on Instagram atInstagram.com/Majorgirl

Check out the Mix Live on FoxSoul.Tv Every Tuesday: at 9 pm central, 10 pm eastern and 7 pm pacific time

Related Articles

Leave a Comment